about me

NICE TO MEET YOU,

I’m Emilie Tømmerberg

About me

I’m a beauty and lifestyle influencer from Bergen, Norway. I love to share my favorite beauty products, personal style and everything in between. I started blogging while I was studying Computer Science at the University of Oslo 10 years ago. 

I am passionate about beauty and I love to try everything from skincare, treatments and makeup and share them with you.

I feel so grateful for all the experiences that comes with this job and I have to thank you for all the support.

Love from Emilie

Your questions answered

How Old Are You?

I’m 35 years old. I was born in 1988 and I’m a proud Leo.

What Is Your Skincare Routine?

My specific skincare changes a lot because I’m always trying out something new. Some of my favorite brands are Skinceuticals, Biologique Recherché, Paulas Choice, Dr Sturm. I’ll be sure to update you on my current skincare favorites in my blog

Diet And Exercise?

I don’t follow a specific diet but I try to eat healthy 90% of the time. I love cooking and try to stay away from processed food as much as I can. Less is more when it comes to exercise, I focus on daily movement and doing short exercises from Melissa Wood Health.

Favourite Treatments?

Dermapen, IPL, Aquagold are some of my favorite treatments.

What Is Your Hair Color?

My hair is a natural light brown color. I do regularly baby lights to also make my hair easier to style. I do some toning when the highlights become too warm and light.